Me, Myself and I!

Hey! my name is Dana, and this is my blog. I have wanted to start this for a really long time, but I never thought that I was that girl, you know…the interesting girl, the funny girl or the popular girl. So I just never went for it. However recently it’s a thought that I have turned to more and more. Why shouldn’t I start a blog? If no-one reads it that’s cool, if people do read it that’s awesome! So this is me, in all my boringness! I hope you have as much fun reading it as I will writing!

In this blog I intend to share with you a compilation of events from my life,,all the things that I love doing, my weekly antics and my move from Ireland to London!

I am 20 years old and I am currently studying Theology at uni, exciting I know…or is it? No-one prepares you for how difficult uni actually is, budgeting, being prepared for lectures or even making friends! I am from Scotland, live in Ireland and study in London, I guess you could say I’m a traveler! haha, no? okay…

Throughout this blog, you will hopefully get to know me, and I will hopefully get to know all of you wonderful bloggers! That being said, this is my first post, so here’s to hoping it gets a warm response!

All my love,
– D xo

Leave a comment